2015 - 2020

Président

Prof. Andrea Giardina
Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa
E-mail:
mailto:andrea.giardina@sns.it
First Vice-Président Prof. Eliana Dutra
University of Minas Gerais
E-mail:
mailto:erdutra@terra.com.br
Second Vice-Président Prof. W. (Pim) den BOER
History of European Culture, University of Amsterdam
Email:
W.denBoer@uva.nl
Secrétaire Général Prof. Catherine Horel
Centre national de la recherche scientifique, Universite Paris 1 Pantheon-Sorbonne
E-mail: horel.c@orange.fr
Trésorier Prof. Laurent Tissot
Universite de Neuchatel, Institut dhistoire
E-mail: Laurent.Tissot@unine.ch
Assesseurs Prof. Joel Harrington
Prof. Krzysztof Makowski
Prof. Matthias Middell
Prof. LIM Jie-Hyun
Prof. Lorina Repina
Prof. TAO Wenzhao
Vice Executive Secretary Pascal Cauchy
Institut dEtudes Politique de Paris
E-mail: pascal.cauchy@sciencespo.fr
Honorary President Prof. Marjatta Hietala
University of Tampere
E-mail:
marjatta.hietala@uta.fi

 

 

www.cishkorea.org
137-872 Ư ʱ 3 1546-9 û 3-201
Copyright2004 Korean National Committee of Historical Sciences. All rights reserved.