2015 - 2020

의장
(Président)

Prof. Andrea Giardina
Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa
E-mail:
mailto:andrea.giardina@sns.it
제1부의장
(First Vice-Président)
Prof. Eliana Dutra
University of Minas Gerais
E-mail:
mailto:erdutra@terra.com.br
제2부의장
(Second Vice-Président)
Prof. W. (Pim) den BOER
History of European Culture, University of Amsterdam
Email:
W.denBoer@uva.nl
사무총장
(Secrétaire Général)
Prof. Catherine Horel
Centre national de la recherche scientifique, Universite Paris 1 Pantheon-Sorbonne
E-mail: horel.c@orange.fr
재무
(Trésorier)
Prof. Laurent Tissot
Universite de Neuchatel, Institut d’histoire
E-mail: Laurent.Tissot@unine.ch
이사
(Assesseurs)
Prof. Joel Harrington
Prof. Krzysztof Makowski
Prof. Matthias Middell
Prof. LIM Jie-Hyun
Prof. Lorina Repina
Prof. TAO Wenzhao
부사무국장
(Vice Executive Secretary)
Pascal Cauchy
Institut d’Etudes Politique de Paris
E-mail: pascal.cauchy@sciencespo.fr
명예의장
(Honorary President)
Prof. Marjatta Hietala
University of Tampere
E-mail:
marjatta.hietala@uta.fi

 
 

 

www.cishkorea.org
137-872 서울특별시 서초구 서초3동 1546-9 해청빌라 3-201
Copyrightⓒ2004 Korean National Committee of Historical Sciences. All rights reserved.